Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$13.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on March 21, 2015
If you like the movie this soundtrack is a great addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
like the movie bought the soundtrack. It's as good as any other soundtrack of bought for other movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
With Bjork, Bush and a little Ice T thrown into a bowl of awesome. This album, much like the movie, are underrated. This album is clearly for those who lived through the 90's and appreciate the grudge, eclectic sound of alternative tracks listed. I can't do this review justice by selling you something you would not regret . Buy now and thank me later :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Such a great classic film, I had to order the soundtrack and it's everything I expected it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Love this sound track from "Tank Girl". Got allot of great artist on board for the ride. It arrived ealier than expected and in good condition. Thanks for the great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2009
I was shocked that the only version of Cole Porter's "Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)" was by Joan Jett. I loved it, but was also looking forward to the musical number from the film. Otherwise, I am really enjoying this CD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2010
Really cool album, songs are great and then you recognize voices and after some research I figured out STP, Hole, Curt Cobain and some other famous artist are on this album but under different names!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2011
the music was awesome! if u loved the movie u'll love the soundtrack.. even if u didn't like the movie, the soundtrack is great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2011
I love the movie Tank Girl. I really liked the music for the movie. I just had to have the soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here