Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 112 reviews
on November 26, 2017
My son needed a new rifle scope. This one was exactly what we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2017
Great mil-dot, clear and bright....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2017
this scope has an adjustable objective lens, adjustable out to three hundred yards, so it should work really good ! the range where I go is building a new 300yd. range, let you know later ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2017
Bigger than I thought, but excellent Scope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
Excellent scope. Used on an AR15 build, bore sighted using a chambered laser unit and to the range. 4 rounds zeroed at 25, and 3 rounds to zero at 50 yards. The parallax adjuster was useful even at the shorter distances. Time will tell how durable it is, but the start is outstanding. I considered some other newbies because they had more bells and whistles, but am glad that I resisted temptation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
My girlfriend can hit nice groups with this mounted on a Savage Mark II FV - SR .22LR, out to 145 yds. her vision isn't great.. she wears glasses, but really likes this scope without them. nice clear optics, and the mil-dot helps with range estimations.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
So far so good. The adjustable objective is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
I put this scope on my new Savage B17 FV .17HMR and it I love it. I'm hitting 1/4 inch targets at 50 yds easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2017
THIS SCOPE IS 1 OF THE BEST ALL TYPE FOR HUNTING !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2017
Just over a year.. the cross hair spins when scoping in or out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse