BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 6, 2014
Most items were stale and very small. It seems they put more effort in wrapping then in quality products. I was very disappointed since I ordered two baskets as gifts.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Needed door prizes for a baby shower and at a fund raiser. This item was for either event.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
The basket did not contain all of the items listed in the product description. It was nicely packaged. The items received were mostly made in New Jersey. It does seem to be decent quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
This was a great item for my Italian Mother for Mother's Day! She is very picky about food and she loved this one. Good size and quality of items.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Ordered for my daughter. Had it shipped directly to her in Texas. Arrived just as promised. She loved it. Said it was the perfect gift and everything in it was exactly what she could have wanted. Happy with this purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Great gift basket for any Italian food lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I sent this to my mother in law for a christmas gift and what a waste of money. I did not know it was such a bad gift until she came to visit 3 weeks later!! She said the nuts were so bad she had to spit out. The cookies were not that great either. Such a disappointment.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Fun selection of products to try and packaged in a cute wire basket that is still on my counter. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Bought a few for customers through our company account. Everyone complimented highly. Will order again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
This was such a popular Christmas gift for family and friends! They all loved the assortment of items in the basket. Will definitely order as a gift again for others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here