BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 3, 2017
Yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
It's full of great recipes. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
I had checked this cookbook out at the library and prepared many recipes from it. Almost all of them were delicious. Since I had to return the book to the library I knew I had to find one just like it online so I could test more recipes from it and also keep making the ones from it that my family enjoyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
This book was like it was brand new and we love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
I recommend this cookbook to anyone wanting everyday cooking for a family. Food is awesome and it is easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Many recipes in this book, at how many I would make, not many but there are so many it is a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
HEY! I AM A 'RECIPE BOOK' JUNKIE!! I BUY BOOKS THAT I SURELY DO NOT NEED.
THIS IS ONE THAT I AM NOT A BIT SORRY FOR PURCHASING. IT HAS SOOOO MANY
WONDERFUL RECIPES AND IDEAS.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
This cookbook contains favorites from taste of home magazines. I spent hours looking through this book and am very excited to cook from it. Most of the recipes seem very easy and sound delicious. One of the sections even contains recipes that are good together for a meal, which I really liked. The only thing I would change is more pictures, but I still give this cookbook 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
It is really great book for any home, some recipes may not be the greatest but it gives great varieties. I love the different types of indexing it provides, general recipes index, by year index and alphabetical index. 1485 recipes for $22 is a great deal!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
I bought one for everyone of my friends that's how great I thought it was!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse