BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Tattoo You [Remastered]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Enthusiast: Campingon August 23, 2017
Another great album by The Rolling Stones. A lot of good songs on here especially Start Me Up. But unfortunately the used copy I received is really scratched up and skips all over the place on several songs, especially on side one. If anyone knows of a reputable dealer here on Amazon I'd greatly appreciate it as I'd like to have a good working copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
Personally speaking I usually find 'remastered' tracks not as interesting as the origional recordings. Maybe I'm old fashioned that way, but the 'imperfections' in the sound add to feel of the music, and the Stones are all about the feel!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Still Love this album as I did when it was first released..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
This album has classics like "Start Me Up" and "Little T&A." Although those are great songs I actually bought this album after hearing the song "Tops" from the movie "Adventureland." I never heard that song before and for whatever reason I really dug it and thought I'd finally get around to checking out the rest of the album. It's pretty solid but there are a few throwaway tracks on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
It's a Rolling Stones album so what can be said other than TERRIFIC !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
Happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
GREAT deal! Love the Stones. Arrived quickly and in good condition! THX!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Another great record by the Stones-filled with Great songs,like the Iconic Start me up,Little T&A,Hang fire,and Waiting on a friend,this is the record that launched them into the giant stadium tour in 1981-82,and that would make them Rock Gods,and leave all others in their dust! The Rolling Stones are true rock legends,and this is just another imprint they leave on Rock-N-roll's legacy for all to enjoy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
It ROCKS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Came slower than expected, but packaged well. Inserted it into my laptop, didn't like the MALWARE icon that came up. But I'm sure that's not the seller's fault. That's the manufacturer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Let It Bleed
$7.00

Need customer service? Click here