Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on March 1, 2017
Just as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2017
Helpful content in developing reading plans for struggling 2nd and 3rd grade readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2015
This is NOT a paperback book as described...sadly it is loose-leaf. I am rather disappointed, but since class starts tomorrow I am stuck with making this book work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2016
This a basic and complete text for helping student teachers, or even new teachers, teach reading. I'm giving this a four-star rating because In the electronic format I find the use of the particular colors very distracting and hard to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2017
This book came as stated. It was in good condition. Product was shipped quickly and a return label was provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2015
The book was received in a timely manner. It was marked "used good" but it was not what I would define as good. The book had water damage and it was clearly worn. It looked as if it had been in the bottom of a book bag for a while. All the pages, however, were in tact and the book was quite cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
comprehensive, and at the same time detailed and practical. research-based. well-written. learned a lot and enjoyed reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2014
I had to buy it for a class and found it to be excellent. I am keeping it as a reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2014
I am a college student and usually I sell my textbooks the day the semester ends however this one is a keeper. There are so many tools and resources in this textbook. It is the most beneficial book I have ever read and it will be a great resource when I have my own classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2015
Book was an amazing price. It shipped quickly and was in great shape. I was very happy with the purchase. This is a book I bought for a class and plan on keeping it to refer to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse