Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Tears of Allah has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tears of Allah

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 26, 2012
"Please retry"
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$9.95 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

Music to enhance the reading of TEARS OF ALLAH, a novel by Timothy Brannan. The first "sound track"created for a novel by the novelist. MacPhail--a 21st century one man band: Timothy Brannan and a synthesizer. 14 songs.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Shards of the Urn
  2. Percussion Petroglyph
  3. Gwynn Lost
  4. New Soldiers of Allah
  5. The Essential Human Conflict
  6. The Ache
  7. Orkneyjar
  8. Lincoln Walks Alone Black
  9. Gauguin Twilight
  10. Chef de Cuisine
  11. Theo
  12. Recorder of Jihad
  13. Ragnarok
  14. When in the Course of Human Events

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers