Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
98
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$14.98+ $3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 98 reviews
on June 3, 2017
This is a quality CD at a good price. Thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
The Nuge, Uncle Ted, or whatever you call him these days, like his politics or not, this guy could rock back in the day, and still does today. The guitar work on Stranglehold is an all time top ten favorite of most serious guitar players. Blast it when you're working out, cleaning the house, you instantly become ten times more motivated. Love this album. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
If you like Ted, you will love this. I sure do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
This is a awesome pressing. Quality records really know how to bring out the true sound of vinyl. I have to say that I have not heard another version of stranglehold on vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
The used album was in Great condition as advertised. Satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Great album ! Classic early Ted, the live cuts are a bonus ! Uncle Teddy rules !!!⚡️🎸⚡️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
Very Beautiful SACD sound !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 10, 2007
I remember making this album popular in my area playing it at parties back in the day, starting the day the album was released. (The local record store would let me know when something new came out).

Everyone would say variations of "Whoa! Who's that dude?"

On the tour supporting the album Ted Nugent came to town, and I couldn't hear out of my right ear for a week.

In any case, this was the one great album by Nugent for me, because it still had Derek St. Holmes, singing, and he had a perfect rock voice.

But that being said no one rocks electric rock guitar any better than the "Nuge".

This is an album any fan of the "Golden Age of Classic Rock" should own.
33 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
ted best rocker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here