Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on April 9, 2017
I always like this author's stories because they are always sexy and fun. They are full of humor and whit. This series was no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
I loved the conclusion to this series! I was happy to learn about the fate of Naomi and Trevor. Trevor is the kind of guy that you wished existed in real life. I was happy that they got to spend time together and develop their feelings together. The Christmas Eve was such a sweet scene with the truth finally coming out. However, the Christmas scene was my favorite and I was so happy that it all worked out. It was such a beautifully written book. The story-telling was great! I really felt myself diving into the book and getting into everything the character were doing. I wished there was more to the story to find out about the future of Naomi and Trevor and how everything progresses! Hopefully Mimi will write at least one more so we can find out! Awesome series!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
I read the triology and can say I wouldn't refer it to my 'fainted on the Fifty Shades' friends but I wish I could find a lil pile of these to read when I'm in a hurry.

It was refreshing to read in the first person. I thought she was funny, just as insecure as we all are and he was the kinda guy I wish I'd meet masef.

Does he do the guy thing that makes you get with you single girl friends and do that neck workin' thing? You betcha! Welcome to real life people. And stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I laughed, I cried, and I also .... while reading these books. I have never been a fan of body and facial hair, but the Teddy Bear on the cover has opened my mind (and eyes) to the possibilities. Mimi has done an incredible job of building the Trevor character to be a man's man with some softness that I am sold! Trevor is definitely strong enough to be my man!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
I loved this book and this series! It short and sweet and very hot! This was definitely a great and satisfying ending to the series (though I do hope there's more!). I finished this book in one sitting. Definitely could not put it down!

Though only problem I had wasn't with the story but with the editing (I would give it five stars if not for this). Unfortunately there were just a number of spelling mistakes or missing words and it took away from my reading experience. For example (SPOILER ALERT), in the climax of the book when Naomi tells Trevor how she feels about him, it reads "I love everyone about you" when I think the author meant "everything" not "everyone". There are a few more spelling errors and missing words that could easily be caught and corrected. There aren't so many that I wouldn't read it or buy it, it just breaks the flow of reading and is an annoyance ,especially because the other books in this series are great.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I would have to say that our of all three - this is my favorite! Trevor and Naomi's relationship seems so REAL, obtainable. A relationship that someone like myself could be in. Another GREAT read from Mimi Strong!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
I LOVE LOVE Trevor and Naomi's story!!! Only bad thing I can say about this story is that it is over :) Mimi Strong, maybe a story with Naomi's sister??? That way we know a little bit about whats still going on with Naomi and Trevor??? Just a Thought!
Seriously though if you haven't read the teddy bear series its a must!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
definitely porn. it's a cute story and nice to read about a woman that doesn't fall in love with a movie star, but it is still just like 'Fifty Shades' or others of that line. Still Erotica. Wonder why they didn't make them all just one story though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
I really liked this book. While erotic, it had a really decent romantic plot. I ordered the first and second books to learn the whole story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Not good not bad just meh---I won't go out of my way to read the preceding books in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here