BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Teen Mom: Season 3
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$29.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on September 4, 2013
downloaded what was suppose to be season 3 finale but it is season 2's finale. i was very disappointed :(
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
There is no reason why the issue with episodes from Teen Mom and Teen Mom 2 being mixed has not been fixed. Reviewers have been noting this for at least the last year, according to the comments. Very disappointed that Amazon does not address this issue.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I chose this rating because again, it's very educational, inspiring & encouraging to every young adult out their (male as well) whom are eagered to have a family of their own, looking for the perfect relationship or simply looking to be loved; without considering any consequences in their actions such as the burden of responsability before bringing forth new life into this world while they still are trying to endure it themselves! I highly recommend these seasons as a "Must See" of these teens abundant struggles of difficulties mentally, emotionally & financially with and without the support of their families and so-called friends!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I am giving a 3 star cause the show itself is good. However, the first 7 episodes are Teen Mom 2 while the last few episodes are Teen Mom season 4. So now I had to skip half a season just to get back on track. Maybe there needs to be a different way to sort these seasons out instead of calling them volumes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
I noticed others complained of the same issue but maybe if more of us do it you will actually listen! The first 5 episodes (V3E1-5) are actually Teen Mom 2 V1E1-5. Please correct!! It is such a bother to miss even a few episodes for some of us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
Several episodes are missing and mislabeled. Other people have written this same comment and Amazon still hasn't fixed this problem!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
PLEASE fix the episodes! You have Teen Mom and Teen Mom 2 episodes mixed up
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Loved all the episodes! The quality was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
I liked it up until the finial episode was from the wrong season with the wrong teen moms... They never fixed the situation and said they credited my account the money back for the episode but that never happened...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
The episodes are completely mixed up. This is Teen Mom 2, not the third season of Teen Mom 1. The episodes switch out randomly to the actual Teen Mom 1, Season 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse