Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
10
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$10.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 22, 2014
I showed this to a group of teens and parents who really enjoyed the workout. The teen yogis are very relatable and it will help make yoga more accessible to them. This is a long workout so if you're doing it with a group you may want to show only parts of it at a time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Fun for my preteens.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
For my grand daughter. She loves it. She does it with her baby brother. He keeps it interesting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2012
The video spends WAY to much time telling you how to breath and to lie lifeless on your mat. (about 10 minutes!) IN general the poses are very good if you are looking for a video to relieve stress and get a small amount of exercise this would be great. If you were looking for a real exercise video this is not for you. It's very slow paced and some of the poses could use a little more instruction.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
I bought this for my daughter and we did it together. Neither of us liked it. After trying it once, I couldn't convince her to do it again. It is very long and dull. I know yoga is supposed to have a peaceful way about it, but when you target teens I think you need to add a little personality to the mix to engage them. This was very "blah".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
This should be separated into sections so a teen could choose which one to do. What teen would have time to do this much yoga?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Got this for my son for homeschool physical ed.
Some of it was way to hard and painful for him to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
this is a great routine for teens and really the family can join and have
a peaceful moment together, great to to at night to wrap the day
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
Sent as a gift to my granddaughter. She invited her friends in to try it with her. They all enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse