Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 84 reviews
on August 19, 2017
Came days earlier than I thought it would and even though it was in the description, I was surprised to see the booklet. Not only the booklet came with the game, in is in great shape after nearly 30 years and came with a small booklet for nintendo power and a card for a chance to win a free game which I'm sure the contest is long over. But it's cool to see what great shape this is in. I wish I could give it 10 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Awesome Delivery !! Just like image as advertised , zero scratches and perfect quality !! Great game , must have , High Five !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
The cartridge came on time and as described. However, after the third time loading it into the console, I encounter a serious graphics error on the first stage which makes the game un-playable. The issue persists (on average 8/10 times loaded) even after light cleaning of the contacts; a likely defect in the aged cart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
This is a good game for a duplacate! Of course the graphics aren't as good, but that doesn't change that the two player mode is killer! Fun fact though, if you input this code before the demo begins, you get extra lives, AND you can select your stage! Here it is! ⬆️⬇️B A ⬅️➡️ B A start! This is the easiest way to beat the game, but still, shredder can kill you in a second!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Great game fast shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
We had some initial issues getting this to work but finally got it. Obviously since this is an older game we weren't expecting perfection. The seller was great and offer some suggestions that worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
The game worked awesomely and was received before the timeframe given. Will buy from you again. Thanks so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Such an improvement over the first Turtles NES game. This one actually has fun moments and challenges without being ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
Literally the BEST experience with this game and much better with the people of this company. I will MOST definitely be looking put for other games by this person on my next game purchase. Alaska CC is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
My favorite NES game. Now mine again.

Came quick, and exactly as described.

I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here