Digital List Price: $7.99
Kindle Price: $7.19

Save $12.76 (64%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Televenge by [Cable, Pamela King]
Kindle App Ad

Televenge Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 45 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$7.19

Length: 584 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Daily Deals
Kindle Delivers: Daily Deals
Subscribe to find out about each day's Kindle Daily Deals for adults and young readers. Learn more (U.S. customers only)
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

" . . . an emotional rollercoaster that ends as intensely as it begins. . . . Fans of Fannie Flagg and Janet Evanovich will be hooked on this saga of religion, romance, and crime." - Library Journal

From the Back Cover

Andie Oliver is a faithful woman--to God, to her handsome husband Joe, and to televangelist Reverend Calvin Artury, a Godfather in a Mafia of holy men. Raised in the 1970's to be subservient and submissive in the tradition of the Bible-belt South, Andie becomes a prisoner of that tradition. As a reluctant member of Artury's evangelical megachurch, the House of Praise in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Andie's dream of children, home, and marriage falls apart when Joe is hired by the ministry team. With more twists and turns than the Blue Ridge Parkway, Televenge takes you from the high country of North Carolina to the Hawaiian Islands, to Nigeria, and back. Pamela King Cable has written an emotionally rich debut novel that is suspenseful and deeply moving from start to finish. 

Product details

  • File Size: 1820 KB
  • Print Length: 584 pages
  • Publisher: Satya House Publications; 1 edition (October 5, 2012)
  • Publication Date: October 5, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009G2BP2K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,295,776 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 4, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Televenge
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Televenge