Kindle Price: $7.99

Save $11.96 (60%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Televenge by [Cable, Pamela King]
Kindle App Ad

Televenge Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 46 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 584 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

" . . . an emotional rollercoaster that ends as intensely as it begins. . . . Fans of Fannie Flagg and Janet Evanovich will be hooked on this saga of religion, romance, and crime." - Library Journal

From the Back Cover

Andie Oliver is a faithful woman--to God, to her handsome husband Joe, and to televangelist Reverend Calvin Artury, a Godfather in a Mafia of holy men. Raised in the 1970's to be subservient and submissive in the tradition of the Bible-belt South, Andie becomes a prisoner of that tradition. As a reluctant member of Artury's evangelical megachurch, the House of Praise in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Andie's dream of children, home, and marriage falls apart when Joe is hired by the ministry team. With more twists and turns than the Blue Ridge Parkway, Televenge takes you from the high country of North Carolina to the Hawaiian Islands, to Nigeria, and back. Pamela King Cable has written an emotionally rich debut novel that is suspenseful and deeply moving from start to finish. 

Product details

  • File Size: 1845 KB
  • Print Length: 584 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1935874160
  • Publisher: Satya House Publications; 1 edition (October 5, 2012)
  • Publication Date: October 5, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009G2BP2K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,323,134 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
3.4 out of 5 stars
3.4 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 22, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Televenge
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Televenge