Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 71-80 of 241 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 261 reviews
on August 30, 2013
Bought Hoda's book because I enjoy her on television. Was not to impressed with it. The people that she interviewed certainely were people of class but I just wasn't really
into the book. Was okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Loved the book. Each story really kept my interest. I would recommend this book. It is amazing how people cope with what live brings them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Loved it! So inspirational!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
I love hoda but was disappointed in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Love this book! So inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Its okay not worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Suggested by our book club. Enjoyed the variety of people who told of their lives and the different ways they dealt with their
adversities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
This book was wonderful. The stories were so inspirational! Readers of all ages would enjoy.....truly heart-warming. The subjects of the stories turned adversity into triumph....thanks to all 5 individuals who shared their stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I know those are true stories but it's to long with the same person .Just an opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
The book is just like Hoda Kotb, compassionate, caring and easy to like. Her own struggles make it easy for her to understand where others are ten years later. I would read anything she wrote. A wonderful human being !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse