BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 3, 2016
Not a crock.I have bought endless books.u finally found the winner.easy and do able.you must stick to this.its not a diet it's healthy eating which leads to a healthy body. DON'T GIVE UP
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
it is just ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
Good tips..read often!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
👍🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
Gave specifics on diet, exercise, supplements, etc. It even had lots of recipes that the medical doctor author learned in cooking school. The author showed that he really cares - important!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2016
Ten years younger book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Dr Masley makes living a healthy and long life easy to accomplish in this informative book. Not only does it explain "metabolically" what we need to understand, it give us a 10 week plan that includes daily recipes, workout plans and a weekly shopping list to make it a "no brainer" for those of us that want to have an excuse to "not comply".... The recipes are delicious and the menu includes Chocolate and wine!! Unheard of in most diet plans. A must read for "baby boomers" who have survived this long.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
I hope to accomplish what this book has to offer I will practice adding more fruits and veggies to my diet. I already do the exercise part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
Great book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Fine-- LOts of good ideas for saving and burning calories.
I have tried many of the recipes and they are great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse