Buy New
$18.98 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by baldrick1.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tenement Steps


4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 17, 2006
$18.98 $19.99
$24.99 $8.25

Editorial Reviews

Available for the first time on CD, Tenement Steps is the 3rd and final album by The Motors, originally released by Virgin in 1980. Includes the UK hit singles 'Love And Loneliness', plus the 'Metropolis' and 'That's What John Said' 45's as well as the 9 bonus tracks 'Time For Make Up', 'Crazy Alice', 'Love Round The Corner', 'That's What John Said' (7 inch version), 'Love And Loneliness' (7 inch version), 'Tenement Steps' (7 inch version), 'Dancing The Night Away' (remix), 'Emergency' (remix) & 'Sensation' (remix). Captain Oi.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Love And Loneliness
  2. Metropolis
  3. Modern Man
  4. That’S What John Said
  5. Tenement Steps
  6. Slum People
  7. Here Comes The Hustler
  8. Nightmare Zero
  9. Time For Make Up (Bonus)
  10. Crazy Alice (Bonus)
  11. Love Round The Corner (Bonus)
  12. That’S What John Said (7” Version) (Bonus)
  13. Love And Loneliness (7” Version) (Bonus)
  14. Tenement Steps (7” Version) (Bonus)
  15. Dancing The Night Away (Remix) (Bonus)
  16. Emergency (Remix) (Bonus)
  17. Sensation (Remix) (Bonus)

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 17, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Captain Oi!
  • ASIN: B000ETQS3U
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #514,778 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

June 13, 2006
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 15, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase