Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by in easy-to-open packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Tepid Peppermint Wonderla... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tepid Peppermint Wonderland 2

180 gram

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, March 3, 2015
$30.98 $74.99
Packaging may reveal contents. Choose Conceal Package at checkout.

Frequently bought together

  • Tepid Peppermint Wonderland 2
  • +
  • Tepid Peppermint Wonderland 1
  • +
  • Thank God for Mental Illness
Total price: $90.96
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Double vinyl LP pressing. Tepid Peppermint Wonderland Volume 2 includes the second half of the double CD Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective remastered for vinyl. Volume 2 continues to mine the period of 1995 through 2004 and includes key tracks from all of The Brian Jonestown Massacre's albums as well as live recordings and many otherwise unreleased tracks. The Brian Jonestown Massacre is a psychedelic rock band originally from San Francisco, California, led by guitarist and singer Anton Newcombe.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. A1. Nailing Honey to the Bee
  2. A2. That Girl Suicide
  3. A3. Nevertheless
  4. A4. Evergreen
  5. A5. Starcleaner
  6. A6. Let Me Stand Next to Your Flower - Live
  7. B1. Hide & Seek - Live
  8. B2. in My Life
  9. B3. Mary Please
  10. B4. Talk-Action=Shit
  11. B5. Oh Lord
  12. B6. This Is Why You Love Me

Disc: 2

  1. C1. Not If You Were the Last Dandy on Earth
  2. C2. Swallowtail - Live
  3. C3. Feel So Good
  4. C4. Fucker
  5. C5. #1 Hit Jam
  6. D1. Ballad of Jim Jones
  7. D2. Free & Easy - Take 2
  8. D3. Stolen
  9. D4. Mansion in the Sky
  10. D5. Sue

Product details

  • Vinyl (March 3, 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: A Recordings
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #98,891 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Brian Jonestown Massacre Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

December 31, 2009
Format: Vinyl
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
June 8, 2008
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse