Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on December 8, 2016
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it! The package came quickly and I watched him play it on his 3ds today and the cartridge seems to work perfectly! Not much I can say about the game itself as I'm not a Tetris fan. It was fun watching him play with a smile on his face though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Just like old times and more! The original game is here, in tact! Yay! And then they offer a few other challenging options to the player. I love borrowing this from my son once in a while. The only downside? I am not NEARLY as good as I used to be-the new addition games are a little more challenging. I bought this because my son said he read in his Ripley's Believe It or Not book, that a girl played Tetris umpteen times a day for x years and got smarter. He didn't even know what Tetris was. He loves games, I'm not always supportive, but I got him this because I knew it was a clean fun game that I used to play. A Winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Fantastic service,. super fast delivery. Grandchildren love this game. There parents played it 20 some years ago. It never goes out of style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
New! Plays perfectly. Delivered on time. I am very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
Not the same as the original but still fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
This version has everything I could ever need when playing Tetris. My favorite though is Bombliss mode and is the main reason I bought it. I loved it when it was out for the SNES and I've been looking for a version on a DS that had it. Thank goodness for this.

These are my favorite Tetris games for reference:
1) Gameboy Tetris
2) Tengen Tetris for the NES
3) Super Bombliss for SNES

and Tetris Party Deluxe has just been added! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
Good Tetris,this game has a design error that you can see very well in center screen becausr of the numbers after every combo you have,otherwise excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2010
It seems like forever since Tetris has been available (outside of purchasing a foreign copy on bay). This version and the WII version captures all the fun and challenge of the classic game and adds the new twist of head-to-head competition. The several competitive games are interesting...although a couple are difficult to figure out at first. Overall this is a worthy successor to the classic game and well suited to the DS platform and the WII platform.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2010
This is a fun, classic game. The gameplay does not take advantage of the touch screen, but the button controls work very well. If you are a fan of Tetris, you will enjoy the new variety this version offers. It also offers the classic game play.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here