Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Teva Kids'' Churn Water Shoe
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Price:$44.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 19, 2013
Nice multipurpose shoe. Does not have holes in the sole for water drainage as does the Adidas water shoe if that is important to you. Very comfortable and attractive shoe though and good in the water.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I bought this and another pair in a different color for my brother and he loves, loves, loves them. It's the only shoes he wears, other than formal shoes. Although these shoes are a little more expensive they are definitely worth the extra money. They dry very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
I purchased these for my 6 year old daughter to wear during a recent Caribbean cruise instead of sneakers.She is very picky about the types of shoes she will wear and has a narrow foot. These shoes were a perfect fit, drained and dried overnight! She had NO blisters at the end of the trip and they even fit well with socks. Great price and product! Highly recommend this shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
This is a well made shoe. A little hard to get on for younger wearers because the opening fits snug just below the ankle. Kind of like a water shoe, not like a tennis shoe opening with a movable tongue and stuff. Very well made...just don't know if my 6 year old will be able to get his foot in on his own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Comfortable. Flexible. I have bought in blue fog 6 Big Kid for me. I wear 8-8,5W. It was somewhat large. But it is ok. Great for long traveling.
It had a bad synthetics smell when I opened the box. I left it on the air for 3 or 4 days and it is ok. Because of it 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Purchased for boys ages 8 years and 6 years. Perfect summer shoes. Quality. Stay Clean. Easy to clean. Can be used as water shoes for water park, lake, ocean, sailing, boating etc. AND perfect for Land play at the park, etc. Perfect for casual daily use. Can be used with or without socks. They let the feet stay fresh and prevent sweating and stinky boys feet.

LOVE them. Perfect Summer shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
son loved these shoes. the only issue i would say is that after a few months, the bungee lace broke.. but by then the shoes were also wore down.
wore it everyday for the time it lasted.
if you buy the right size, you don't even have to tighten the laces - and easy to put on and east to take off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2012
I am a casual person loves travelling,this is a very versatile shoes.Basically another free space in my luggage TEVA CHURN can go anywhere.Very comfortable,soft lining,perfect fit just so,so,so comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
I purchased two pairs for my two daughters. Both run 1 size smaller. Have to return them. My oldest one likes it even though her toe comes against the tip. My younger one says that it is scratchy when she tried without socks. I imagine that they will need to wear it without socks because we intend them to be for both land and water...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
These are not shoes for a child who likes to put their own shoes on.. they need a bit of pulling and tugging and are tight fitting around the ankle. But if you can help they're ok. They seem comfortable once on, but again it's a bit of effort to take them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here