Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by silver-disc
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be sent immediately upon Your order from Germany. Delivery time will be 4 to 14 days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Texas Blues Guitar

4.3 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 31, 1994
"Please retry"
$47.39 $17.49

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ain't It Hard
  2. Big Boss Man
  3. 'Bout A Spoonful
  4. Freddie
  5. Knockin' Down Windows
  6. Mama Don't Allow
  7. Mama, Let Me Lay It On You
  8. Motherless Children
  9. Rag In G
  10. Shake, Shake Mama (Cherry Ball)
  11. So Different Blues
  12. Sugar Babe
  13. Take Me Back
  14. Willie Poor Boy
  15. You Got To Reap What You Sow

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Arhoolie Records
  • ASIN: B0000001EI
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #594,176 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Mance Lipscomb Store

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on December 30, 1999
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse