Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
The 6th Man: Official Soundtrack
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$22.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on April 30, 2014
Ronald Isley is one of the greats of all time. Stokley from Mint Condition has one of the best voices from a man that I ever heard,(no homo). The brother can sing and his range is excellent. Stokely, Jessie Powell, Eric Benet, Pea Bo Bryson, Maxwell and a few others are the best ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
I bought this CD for one song- Make Me Say It Again Girl By Stokley Williams and it was well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I bought this cd to get one song - "Make Me Say it Again Girl" by Stokely Williams of Mint Condition. I could not find the song to download from wjat i usually use nit i am so happy i was able to purchase the cd through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2005
Some of our most favorite songs aren't easy to find. Some sublime songs stick to you for years after you've heard them. For some reason, they aren't available for downloading in an mp3 format. Some outstanding CD warehouses have a supply of such CDs and songs. Something told me to buy this album. Someone oughta listen to Make Me Say it Again over and over and feel your troubles melt away; some 6 or 7 minutes of lovely crooning! Someday I will thank my lucky stars for Stokely's presence on this earth and his talents. Someday is tonight. Superb. Simply superb.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I Like the cd
this one is in english
i dont have to read sub title
one of the best cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Excellent! !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2009
I love Mint Condition's version of the Isley Brothers song-All I need. Stokely can sang!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
OMG! Stokley Williams singing the Isley Brothers MAKE ME SAY IT AGAIN GIRL! If Stokley was not married he would
have a problem getting rid of me. I can't say enough about this man with this beautiful voice. AMEN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2001
The soundtrack would've been just a'ight if it weren't for Stokley's SMOOOOOTH remake of the Isley Brother's "Make Me Say It again Girl." WOOOOOOO-WEEEEE!!!! If you don't know, Stokley is the lead singer for R&B band Mint Condition, and what he does to this song makes my toes curl!!!!! AAAHHHH SUKI SUKI NOW!! The soundtrack was worth it for him alone (I would buy practically anything with his voice on it, personally:Brotherman got SKILLS!!). This would be the perfect "back at the crib" slow jam!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2000
This CD is a great compilation which has a variety of music styles that keep it interesting. On one end of the spectrum you have songs like "Superstition" and "Tasty" which give it a funky hip-hop side. On the other end you have songs like "Deeper Than Blood" that supply the dramatic, soulful side of the CD.
Overall I would say this is a good buy for R+B/Hip-Hop fans.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here