Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on December 29, 2013
I have read many personal development books over the past five years and I was blown away by how challenged I was to get more intentional with my life! Chris D Estes shares his personal story that many can relate to, and then lays out a specific Plan on how to get control of your life and REACH YOUR DREAMS!! This book has something for the amateur and the professional, regardless of your occupation or life path. This book is easy to follow and apply to your life. I will share this book with my teenage children and all of those around me that I want to help grow!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
For those that are looking to be more, achieve more, receive more, and be able to give more, you've got to dig in to this book NOW! Chris Estes has given a very detailed road map for any of life's achievers to, one bite at a time, have the best year they've ever had in business and in life! It's simple--apply The A.P.P.L.E. Principle to your life and your life will never be the same! This is one of those books in my library that will become a cornerstone for my success. I will reread this book multiple times and use it to influence others so they may be able to achieve more. I know this book will positively impact hundreds of thousands of people to design the life they desire! Well done Mr. Estes!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Chris, in The A.P.P.L.E. Principle, gives us a practical roadmap that anyone can follow. His story shows us that if you plan your work and work your plan, and commit to simple daily disciplines over a period of time, significance and success is inevitable. Chris is truly and inspiration, and his first book is a MUST READ!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
By far the most helpful and educational book I've read in years. Chris puts things in a format that is easy for me to understand. Millions of dollars worth of experience for the cost of a up of coffee!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Chris is an individual who applies a focused determination and consistency of effort to everything he does. This coupled with his being a gifted teacher, coach and creative entrepreneur has led to his creating a manual; a How to Guide for all. This is simply a must read for anyone wanting to lay a sound foundation to attaining a phenomenal network marketing business by following simple steps and guidelines. His daily exercises are the bread crumbs to extraordinary. Chris has taken his successes and simply created a road map on how to do the same all the while teaching others how to maximize a
minimal amount of time. His The A.P.P.L.E. Principle is a daily gift to yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I started reading this book at the exact right time! I was in need of some new motivation that came from someone with real life experiences. This book is not limited to people in the business or marketing world, but takes a principle that can help anyone in any aspect of life. This book has equipped me with new armor in the everyday battle to keep a positive, winning attitude in the presence of constant negative external forces. This book is the real deal and i will be recommending it to anyone that is wanting to up their game no matter what field of expertise they are in! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
C. Clifft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Everyone always asks successful people in business, "What is the secret!!!". It's not magic folks! You can learn from your own mistakes or learn from others. Chris Estes delivers a dynamic, no-nonsense "how to" formula to improve not just your business but your entire life. USING the principles outlined in this quick read you can drastically change the outcome of your life if you choose. Don't let 2014 be another year that passes you by without doing something to take control of your life!! Don't let this tremendous opportunity to learn from one of the best teachers pass you by!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Having already purchased and read the Kindle version, I bought three copies to share with others. Chris Estes is one of the most uplifting and inspiring speakers and motivators I have ever had the pleasure of listening to and be mentored by. This is a quick read and easy to implement his map to success to all areas of your life by helping you take your dreams to goals; put action and intention with them to make those goals reality! Will surely make room on the shelf for a collection of his books that hopefully will be to come!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
The A.p.p.l.e is written by a gentlemen who has walked the walk and talked the talk. He had no MLM experience. What he had was heart and desire. He had a Why. He seemed out mentors and listened to them and followed there direction. He learned to be successful you have to be duplicateable. He teaches and inspires. It's a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Chris Estes lays out 5 simple, yet very powerful daily disciplines that can be applied not only in business, but any aspect in life! Anyone can relate to his story & how he's applied these principles in his own life! A MUST read for anyone getting started in business or as an entrepreneur! Chris teaches about the power of eating your A.P.P.L.E. everyday by focusing on just five key components: A- Attitude P- Prepare P-Perform L- Learn E- Evaluate. Take a BITE!! A MUST for your personal development collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here