Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on June 23, 2014
I've been fascinated with the Irene Adler character since I discovered Arthur Conan Doyle as a kid. The only woman to ever outwit Sherlock Holmes? She deserves her own series! And Carole Nelson Douglas just gets this character right--in a way that no one else ever has. This entire series is awesome and ought to be filmed. Cannot recommend highly enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
If you love Sherlock Holmes, you're going to love these books! Suspensfully and elegantly written, just how I would love to imagine Irene Adler to be! I love that they portray her more of a diva of the stage than a theif! How fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
Brilliant writer very interesting series and so satisfying plot and characters!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Glad i found this series. It is well done and alot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Great reading on our Viking river cruise. My wife has been enjoying reading Carole Nelson Douglas books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
I have not been reading the Irene Adler series in order as a friend put me on to them and they are not that easy to find except through Amazon. The stories are very well written and though I would like to see more of Sherlock Holmes in each, his imprint is definitely there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I love this, it was packed well and exactly as pictured. i would recommend this product to anyone looking for something nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
I love the idea that "the woman" has a fully fleshed out life beyond Sherlock Holmes. The adventures are a lot of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
A ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here