BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 25, 2017
I feel like I should have paid more attention to the reviewers who felt just like I do. It seems to be rather boring in so many occasions. But I felt I had to read it personally. There are a lot of similarities in his teachings and the Classical Hellenic Philosophers. I wonder who learned from whom. But it does not matter. Teaching Ethics and Honorable Action by leaders is worthy to every one. Anyone listening today in Washington!!!!! Please read it and i might help you!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2017
its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
I enjoy this a lot. It is so nice to pick it up , read a little and ponder the meanings. Great to have it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
The Amazon review system for this book seems to think it's some kind of novel. Hilarious, considering that it's wisdom literature.

Well translated, with a few good notes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
I leave this on the back of the toilet to confuse my roommates who constantly operate from a fearful mindset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2016
A beautiful Eastern/Oriental Classic of Philosophy and Religion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
Great teachings and learnings from a true man of wisdom and virtue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Excellent! Fast shipping and product was exactly as described! Would definitely buy from this seller again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Unable to understand writing at all.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Just like any philosophy, it is quite complex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse