Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on May 13, 2017
Excellent workbook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Great item highly recommend and great product fast shipping Will do business again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
Good workbook, very useful with my substance use clients. I only wish it provided more coping skill practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
This book has a lot of good advises and exercise how to recognize you "boiling point" before it is get over you. I think it should be in school program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
This book is exceptional, and I will be using this for my women's anger management classes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2012
I found this workbook to be wonderfully written and very useful if you are trying to isolate causes for your anger and learn some tools for how to get better control over anger. As with all self-help books, you will get out of it what you are willing to apply in your lives. For those of you who are looking for some insight into how a woman deals with anger, I highly recommend this workbook.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
This workbook was helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Brilliant, a bit dated in the language and a great resource for clients struggling with how to express anger in a healthy way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Very insightful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse