Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
5 star
94%
4 star
6%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$12.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on January 20, 2015
This is one of my favourite cartoons of all time, full stop. It went off the air in 2001, but I still quote it to this day. Treat yourself to a good time, relax with Dag and Norb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
This was one of my favorite shows when I was a kid. I was so excited when I found out they were coming out on DVD. Re-watching them now... I wasn't disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
Angry Beavers is arguably the greatest cartoon ever drawn. This collection includes the episode "Euro Beavers", a classic. You have not lived until you see Norb brooding on the ceiling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
This has to be my all time favorite Nickelodeon shows. Gotta love the beavers. If you haven't seen this show you need to it is hilarious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
Ordered seasons 1-4 for my son and watched some with him. Forgot how funny this series was-dialogue still right on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Good carton series for most ages they do say stupid but that's the worse thing they say, love this show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Who doesnt love the angry beavers! They were one of the only things I lived for back when I was young to see dagg and norb always arguing and going wild this series is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
I bought this for my teenager, but the whole family finds bits of it to laugh at. We have the previous seasons and enjoy them as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here