Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno


on October 9, 2017
This was a gift and the recipient, a punk of old, loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
This book is a work of art in itself. The writing and imagery are beautiful. A great addition to any punk enthusiasts' home library!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
A great table book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
My son loved the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
I love this book. It was bought as a present for my neice and I read it front to back before wrapping it. It was nice to live a little in the past and also its a great gift to pass on to the next punk inthe family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Bought this for my brother for Christmas and he loved it. He's really loves punk music and says theres a lot of bands he's never heard of in this book and looks forward to finding out more about them. Great artwork as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
This book is really cool, and very extensive. It's quite large and the photos are amazing, plus it features AGGRONAUTIX, my favorite company ever. Recommended for all fans of punk culture and the history of its fashion, art, and style!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here