Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$5.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on July 8, 2017
I love this book. my family and I are big fans of the Berenstain bears books. this is one of our favorites it rhymes through the whole book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
We'll look loved by 2 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
One of our favorites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Great classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
One of our favorite Children's Stories for our kids. They love for me to read it to them over and over again. Timeless classic, with some sage advice snuck in, here and there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
Brings me back to my childhood...sigh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Arrived in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
She loved these stories... Fun and funny a joy to read for a young person. Wanted this book in our collection of classics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Gift for niece - she enjoys these books a lot and this purchase was to finalize her set so happy to find in excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
This is just one of those books that your child will love forever and all three of my boys do!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse