BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 10, 2017
I purchased these for my husbands daily commute in the car. He loves it and the selection is great. Nice job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
A great CD of the best of Broadway, from the 20s forward. I listen to it in my car. Love that the pieces are by the original artists: Ethel Merman, Al Jolson, Barbara Streisand and many more. Great value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Ijhgty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Disappointed. I prefer the original versions of these songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
quality ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
altho there is no continuity to CD, love hearing some of these old songs & talents of bye gone years, had great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Nice coverage of most memorable musicals songs--obviously can't cover everything, but a nice mix for those of us who have lived a few decades and loved Broadway. Good sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
My CEO said we don't sing Broadway songs nearly enough. I gave him this CD on a particularly stressful day and he said it eased his anxiety. What a hit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Outstanding! Broadway productions from the 1920's to today. I grew up listening to many of the numbers. It brought back fond memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2016
Wife and Daughter love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here