Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Le Juvo 7 Piece Bake Set - Kitchen Bakeware Set - Including Square Cake Pan, Round Cake Pan, Pie Pan, Cookie Tray, Bread & Loaf Pan, 6 Cup muffin Pan, and a Biscuit & Brownie Pan - Made of Heavy Gauge Steel
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2014
It's perfect as a little "baking starter set". I'm teaching myself to bake so I may ruin a lot. I have a little difficulty getting some of it to clean easily and completely, but again at this price, I don't mind if I have to buy more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
These are not as good as I had first thought . They are very thin. When I first opened the package they fell and got dented and the dent has not come out properly. I have not baked in them as yet so I am not yet sure how well it bakes.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a novice baker. The pans came dented...at least two of them were. I was able to pretty much hammer out the damage. I did not expect Calphalon at this price, but I did expect them to come undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Good cheap starter set bought as a gift for someone else. Works great. They didn't report any sticking issues or nonstick coating peeling. They are also following the care instructions that come with the pans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I bought this as a starter set when moving back to live in the USA and having to outfit my kitchen from scratch. I needed a variety of pans until I got a better quality version. I found them to work well for my purpose. I have replaced a few items with better quality bakeware but still keep them around just incase and to use for other purposes like arts and crafts. I think for the price they worked well for my purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
My wife loves baking, she try the bake set few times and works well! Very happy with quality and value
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
This is pure junk. Cant even wash the cookie sheets without bending them. Terribly cheap flimsy product. Price is right and I guess you get what you pay for. This is the first item from amazon that was not up to par. Hope someone ordering from Amazon for the first time doesn't order these as it would turn them away from Amazon. Junk..Junk..Junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
My wife don't bake much, now she want to learn baking. With the price and variety, I decide to choose this 7pc set for her to try. She baked many times and love it, so far all the baking pans easy to clean and no rusting. I highly reccomend this set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
so happy with this buy! 7 pans for this price is awesome. yes they are made in china but they hare really solid. if you dont have a ton of money for baking pans this is a really good option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Looks like something that would come with an easy bake oven. The material it's coated with flakes off and sticks to the food. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here