Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 28, 2015
This book, is amazing ! I actually bought this book for my mom who has diabetes, and the book does a great job at laying things out so you can easily understand ! At first it seems like a school textbook but the information inside is so insightful, helpful/useful ! I love it!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Good for schools, especially in health class. No Hollywood tips, this is a science book, I'm saving for my daughters when they get to the age of learning about health and body, I didn't care fir it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
Cameron Diaz shares her personal journey with food, diet, and working out/exercise in a no-nonsense way. Nice job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
This book was a very easy to follow and engaging. I like that they didn't include a meal plan or workout. They just want you to move and understand for yourself the power of food has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Great book!! Cameron breaks down the basics of nutrition and loving yourself. It's also a easy read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2017
I'm not usually a fan of celebrity books, but I purchased this one because of the great reviews and I must say I agree. It's an easy fun read and has some actual good tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
Love Cameron Diaz's book on living a healthy lifestyle. She really changes your mindset about the quick diet and instead preaches ways to make subtle changes to feel and look better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
If you are looking to make the switch to a healthier lifestyle this book is the perfect way to get you motivated. Amazing!! I love Cameron Diaz even more after reading this book!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Great book, well written and easy to follow. I now drink two glasses of water every morning and feel amazingly different! Love this book!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
A lot of good information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse