Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 862 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,058 reviews
on March 14, 2016
This movie is a cult classic for all of the entertainment reasons, if you are. Kevin Costner or Whitney Houston fan. It has love, fashion, singing, torn emotions, betrayal vs trust and even a tad bit of violence, but certainly not to a disturbing degree. I find it to be a movie that you can watch repeatedly over time and love it even a bit more with each viewing. If you have never seen it or have a collection, this should definitely be on your list.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
I love this movie. I can watch it over and over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
We're Kevin Costner fans & don't know how this one got by us. Had our attention from the moment the film started. Marvelous acting & what a voice Whitney Houston had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
What to say, classics, I wanted to get this one into my collection together with other nice costner strong movies. Arrived on time, good new condition, happy with the purchase. Recommended if you like to have it on your shelf :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
A great movie. Everyone played their parts well. WH was a very talented woman. Such a pointless waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
I love Kevin Costner in this movie. Whitney's performance was adequate but not spectacular. The theme song of I Will Always Love You will tug at your heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Classic movie, kinda sad Whitney Houston isn't with us anymore....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
Good movie to have in the library on a rainy day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Loved Costner in this movie. Good music too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
Love, love, love this movie. Whitney Houston's first movie and not her best acting, but still good. She added lots of personality to the character and Kevin Costner was absolutely amazing (and I'm not a great fan). The movie has both action, mystery and romance and a twist you don't see coming. If you love either of the two main actors, you'll like this move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse