Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 274 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 365 reviews
on December 9, 2016
Movie started good, got stuck on neutral in the middle, and painfully flopped to the end. I really enjoy Aniston's character's - maybe it's just her I really like, but that's not here not there - Movie could've used better writing. Acting was overall okay. They were just strapped to a poor script. Though, comedy is not Butler's forte. Editing was also very suspect. This is one of those movies where less would've been more -way more. I barely made it to the end. Three stars is really generous. Trailer had movie expectations way higher. Too bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
This is a cute movie, very entertaining and an action plot. I recommend the movie for men and women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
fun rom/com Butler and Aniston play great against each
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2016
Disappointed. It showed up scratched and with black marks all over.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2010
Jennifer Aniston has been a leading actress for comedy and romantic comedies for the last few years. She is still beautiful and charming. That's good enough for me; if you love her or Gerard Butler AND you are seeing it with your kids or your loved one, then it is good enough(though just good enough). No, it is not Gladiator, Ben Hur, or Doctor Zhivago...it is not intended to be timeless, or to age like fine wine. It is an "outing" for these stars to make a film and for us to see it. If you are going with the intention of taking notes and judging it on an absolute scale of cinematic quality, then skip it...save your money. However, if you just want to take a break from something(shopping? school?), it is a pleasant diverson.

My real objection is that I could not believe a woman as fantastic as Jennifer Anniston(OK, I'm a fan) would ever go back to, or ever have been associated with, Gerard Butler. His demeanor and appearance in the film is nothing compared to the, as usual, flawless Ms. Aniston.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
funny movie luv it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
It was fine. Made me laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
THIS GUY IS FUNNY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
I like this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99
$3.99

Need customer service? Click here