Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 15, 2016
Oriah is a great writer. She writes from her heart, and that is what you feel from her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Holy Moley - this is one of the most inspiring books I have read lately! There are activations in every chapter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Insightful and lively reading -- just the right blend of personal story with the thoughtful guidance in the essays. The meditation suggestions following each essay have proved helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Inspiration for living every day to the fullest. This book is a perspective changer. A guide for those who seek spirituality in the everyday experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
shes great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
a recommended read if you are looking for down to earth inspiration ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
Just reading it now, Came just as I finished reading The Dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
Excellent book. Very thought provoking. I especially enjoyed the meditations at the end of each chapter. I would suggest this book for anyone looking to make positive changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
Again, magnificent! I love all of her work. She stirs something deep in my soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I first read this as a borrowed book. I'm so glad to have my own copy on my Kindle. I love what this lady writes. I recommend it for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse