Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on September 16, 2015
If you can only buy one Carpenters album, this is the one to get. It has selections from throughout their career, and did a great job selecting from both the very best and the most unusual.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
And anniversary gift for my husband for next month. He'll LOVE it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
It was such a thrill to see and tribute to Karen Carpenter done by her brother on DVD! She had the MOST ANGELIC AND BEST VOICE I HAVE EVER HEARD in my lifetime and really was moving seeing them sing together before her tragic death that stunned the world! It's a great DVD to purchase for anyone whom loved her and loved her voice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
Came on time and as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Karen Carpenter had such a perfect singing voice in my opinion. It's this simple.....if you like the Carpenters, you will love this DVD. This DVD is not a live concert. It's a collection of their music videos. It includes most of their big hits. One other thing I like about this DVD is that it's not a story about the Carpenters. It's just their music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Great collection of The Carpenters. Love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Purchased as a Christmas present for my mother who loves The Carpenters. Many well known hits on this DVD as well as several I'd never heard before (though she had!). Only wish that it was longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Very good purchase,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
This is an awesome DVD!! Love the way that the songs start out as their early days right up until the latest before the unfortunate death of Karen. Just love the songs and their music is timeless!! Awesome collection of hits!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
I liked this dvd. Yes it is older but it doesn't matter to me I ve been a
fan for many years! I thought the quality of it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse