Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 97 reviews
on November 15, 2013
There really is no need to purchase this book. It's just a nice little journal-type thing for you to write your thoughts in, but you can write down any goals or whatever in a notebook. You don't need this book. Oftentimes it verbatim takes text right out of the original Circle Maker book. Just get the original novel and write notes down in a separate notebook. I regret buying this and found it terribly repetitive.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
It's hard to get into the 40 day prayer challenge is a better read .. I bought 2 of these books and the DVD to have bible study with my mom and it's hard to get into 😔
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Great books for parents and grandparents. Helps you learn how to help and pray for your children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Terrific tutorial on prayer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
Recommend a very good study on prayer,great for a small group study. This book and study guide changed my prayer life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Tremendous Study, you'll need the book to get the most out of it. I recommend the videos too! Our group is really enjoying this study. We broke it down to 2 weeks per lesson, making it an eight week study.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
My group has been doing the videos and we're sort of rebels and not following the particpant's guide at all... ok well really, we just don't have trouble figuring out what to discuss after watching the videos, so a list of questions is sort of pointless. But I do think it's got some great discussion questions to go over, even if you just go over it yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Received in good condition thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Great guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse