Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Foo Fighters GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 511-520 of 675 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,334 reviews
on January 6, 2013
Very easy read. Keeps you turning pages and wanting more. Would recommend this ebook to everyone. The characters will make you laugh and cry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
It is very sad story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Read this book when i was younger, couldn't put it down then either. It was a great read, i read it in a day and a half. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
Book is a compelling story that kept me on the edge of my seat. Alice Walker is a great writer I strongly recommend reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
AMAZINGLY AWESOME .So eye opening. Shows how the changing roles of women throughout history and what life could have potentially been like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
It's entertaining to say the least!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
Women everywhere need to read this book! People everywhere should read this book. Break free from what binds you and live your happiness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse