Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 88 reviews
on March 15, 2014
This was one of the first movies I ever saw as a kid and watching it again was a ton of fun. The whole family could enjoy these older Disney favorites without the stupid innuendo or disrespect you see in a lot of modern offerings. I could watch this again and again and always be entertained.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
i received the product in good condition. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
I have seen this movie so many times I can't even count. I grew up watching these classic Disney movies. This is definitely one of the best in its series. As usual, Russell does an excellent job acting in this fun family comedy. For all of those wondering, this dvd is played in fullscreen.

If you like Kurt Russell or this movie, check out the other films in this series, such as: The Strongest Man in the World/The Barefoot Executive/Now You See Him, Know You Don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2007
This movie is typical of the live-action Disney fare from the 60s and 70s. Harmless fun based on a silly premise. Kurt Russell was always so fun to watch in his Disney movies. This is the type of movie that was on Sunday nights when I was a kid and afterwards on various local stations and finally on the new Disney Channel before they started original programming and adding other shows of a dubious (but more "hip") nature. If you like silly fun for the whole family, check out this title or any other family movie that features Kurt Russell, Tommy Kirk, Fred MacMurray, Joe Flynn, Ken Berry, Keenan Wynn & Ed Wynn, Hayley Mills, Jim Dale, Dean Jones, Tim Conway, Don Knotts, Robert Morse, Phil Silvers, or Mickey Rooney. You won't be disappointed!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I have not seen this movie for quite a few years, and the computer made me snicker a little, but it was every bit as entertaining as I remember. The action and dialog are simplistic for this day and age, but it is good, clean fun that all ages can enjoy. No 'hit the mute button and put hands over the eyes' needed for even the youngest viewer. I recommend this movie if you long for the days when kids were kids and not jaded mini-adults!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
This is a very funny movie that both parents and children can laugh and enjoy together. We bought two other movies that relate to the same school behind the storyline, Now you See Now you Don't and The world's strongest man. We have 3 vhs players and these vhs tapes are just 0.75 cents and there is nothing to lose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
Perfect for my Tech class, where we studied how computers use to be. Also, rated G, amusing and in topic for the classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse