Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 164 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 175 reviews
on July 20, 2017
Very nice pictures and details. Divided by stone color. Good index with stone names and disease conditions. Nice color pictures of stones/crystals. Straight forward, I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
The Crystal Healer: Crystal Prescriptions That Will Change Your Life Forever
This book is great for identifying most polished crystals and other collectible stones and minerals, and the descriptions and useful health tips are great.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
I love this book. It is an easy read with lots of info, some not found in my other books. Even my 15 yr old is reading this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
Good reference book for many crystals, but I would love to find one that has many more crystals and gemstones listed. I still like it and use it quite regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Amazing book, some much insight. Definitely gives me all the information I need when it comes to stones and crystals
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Very beautifully put together book. Lots of great pictures, and healing descriptions, too. The only thing that would have improved this book is if it'd been spiral-bound - which would have made it a truly FABULOUS book.
It's a great book, though.

Love it. Recommended. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
Love this book! Explains crystals & healing powers associated to stones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
love this book and use it as a reference weekly. Filled with lots of information and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
This book is great for new and seasoned gem users. The layout is wonderful and very user friendly!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Absolutely LOVE this book. I have seen many crystal books and this one is by far the best. Everything is color coded. It gives lots of cool tips on how to use crystals and ways to heal from them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse