Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 20, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my husband who loves to cook, it's very interesting and I never knew you could make such cool desserts using only sugar, eggs, and water. We haven't tried too many of the recipes but the one's we have have been delicious and the directions are very clear and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
.. excellent reference cookbook with classic recipes..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Very complete and comprehensive survey of the different dishes around Spain. Recipes are doable in America. Great descriptions of regions and their food.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
One of the very best books of Spanish cuisine. Highly recommended. I have the good fortune of a daughter who lived in Spain and of having traveled there with someone who speaks Spanish. This is well worth having if you want an introduction to the regional cooking of Spain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
Impressive cookbook! Many interesting recipes that are divided into chapters representing the various regions of Spain. Contains fascinating historical facts and references, as well. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
I love Spanish cooking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
Great to look at and also really informative. These recipes aren't the typical bowls of oil associated with Spanish cooking as it's known internationally. The information on the various regions is a really nice touch too. Probably the only Spanish cooking book you need.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here