Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on April 27, 2017
DEMENTED VIDEO IS NICE TO OWN ON MY AMAZON 7' TABLET. NOW I CAN WATCH IT ANYWHERE AND OFF LINE WITH NO INTERNET. THANK YOU!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
This movie is just another zombie movie with sub par zombie effects... I could come up with better special effects with paper mache... but in this movies defense i havent seen a decent zombie movie since the 80's/ early 90's... hoping World War Z comes out on Amazon soon... id really like to see just one more decent zombie movie in my lifetime.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Not bad entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Not a bad B-movie. Interesting enough to keep my attention to the end. I liked the twist at the end. It was unexpected and I can usually call the end of a movie so that was nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
A rather scary movie to watch late at night, like 2:00 AM. I just happen to like movies of the Living Dead, and it's a thrill to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
Great storyline, great zombie flick. Most zombie movies have poor quality zombies, etc, but this movie keeps you going. Definitely not a George Romero movie, but if you love zombie movies, I highly recommend it. Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Sarah Butler is good, uneven performances otherwise, end of the world zombie apocalypse has been done better elsewhere. Still, Sarah made me watch. But go watch The Walking Dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
This one was a good one to watch. The acting was decent and the zombies had decent makeup. I am not so sure about the ending but I won't comment as I don't want to spoil anything. It was worth watching on a weekend night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
If you love the walking dead series and expect this movie to be as good, you're in for a huge disappointment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.99

Need customer service? Click here