Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on October 29, 2015
Small book about a BIG subject. Goofy, but some of it is interesting! Enjoy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
All boys and men will enjoy this book as this is our favorite body part. Lots of good information in all aspects of our penises. Enjoyable, most informative book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
This book is informative, humorous, and enjoyable to read. If you want to know a lot about your cock this is a great book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Loved how open and honest it is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Not much new here but maybe it is revealing for some
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
A fun read about everyone's favorite friend. Some new information and a lot of the old. Well done for someone with questions or just need a good time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
above this book thinking it would be interesting and it is I'm learning more about cock but I ever thought I would learn in my entire life I highly recommend it for any gay man
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
very informative and helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
Amusing - and hot at times. hot pix, some fun and new-to-me techniques, still enjoyed reading the older/known ones as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
Fun read that is an interesting perspective on the things it represents and can do. An interesting owners manual for the one attached to it and the one exploring it attached to another.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here