Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on August 9, 2017
Dr, Mohler is, perhaps, the most astute mind in America. His books are always well-written and thought-provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
Great book to learn about today's secular culture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2016
Such a great and insightful book into the present day issues plaguing our Country. Purchased more copies to share.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2016
A good run down on what is wrong with the modern churches. He also provides actions to correct the wrongs. He seems to be little extreme at times but this does detract from the overall value of the book. I will let readers decide on their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2015
brief and to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2015
Refreshing to read this biblically faithful, clear-sighted and straightforwardly written teaching that informs and strengthens Christians in this fast-changing and lost world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2015
Good book, ordered 10 and gave them to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2015
A good book. I would suggest it. It does a very good job showing how much people today as well as churches are in need of GOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2015
This is a small hardback book, but Dr. Mohler does his research and he writes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2013
Every one should read this... relevant for our day in particular since the Scriptures indicate their will be a "falling away in the last days"!!! And these are the last days!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse