Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 243 reviews
on April 4, 2017
GREAT...TO DO BUSINESS WITH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
Very believable scenario of a group of mercenaries instituting a coup in a West African nation. I can't claim that I understood all that transpired in the film, but I understood enough to be mesmerized by the plot. Christopher Walken portrayed persuasively his typical oddball self, this time as the chief coordinator of the coup. 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
very good war movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2016
Watched this movie, then watched it again the next day. Love this movie. I taped it off a premium channel (way back when) and brought
it to work for my dispatcher friends at a public utility to watch during graveyard shift. When I left for home, they were still gathered around
the TV, watching it for the second time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
This rare, classic Blu-Ray Mercenary/War movie, arrived on time and intact, with no damge to either the disc, the movie guide booklet and the case that the disc and booklet came in. Picture, sound and features playback is superb. I would recommend this rare classic Blu-Ray Mercenary/War movie, from Twilight Time Limited Edition, to anyone who purchases it online from amazon.com.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
Moral decision: Do you replace a ruthless dictator with another ruthless dictator just to make companies rich while the populace is merely at the mercy of the ruler? Nicely done...got to love Walken, and that hair of his...good acting all around...intriguing plot....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2016
Some corporation needs to install their own puppet president in a West African country to further their plans, and Christopher Walken is just the man to take care of business. For the right price, of course. A little dated, but watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Absolutely, fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse