Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 63 reviews
on June 7, 2016
Good Movie. It reminded me of the movie would you rather, which is another great movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Okay for a prepaid (not "free") Prime movie. As others have mentioned, I prefer many other "room escape game" movies, such as Exam, Elevator, Devil, Would You Rather?, and Circle. The brief sex scene at about 1:03:00 is hysterical--check out the dude's face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
The Amazon synopsis for this is completely wrong: "After their car breaks down in an isolated desert, a mother traveling on holiday with her young daughter is bitten by a deadly snake and then pursued relentlessly by some unexpected villains."
Read customer reviews for the correct description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
A little too dark and unbelieveable for my taste. An interesting story, but it moved too fast so the characters were not developed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
The only thing i can say is... Meh. I don't hate myself for watching it, but wouldn't ever watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
I was disappointed. The movie started out ok and just got worse towards the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Was this before or after "SAW"? A similar movie but not as well done. The ending was poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Gory m.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Sick film a about how greed can turn even the most non-violent person into a monster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
It was a ripoff of Agatha Christie's Then there were none aka Ten Little Indians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here