Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13


on June 30, 2017
Nice music, but a little too much Mac Wiseman and not enough Bobby Osborne for my taste... Kind of like Placido Domingo asked Pavarotti to do background vocals for him....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
No duds. Great bluegrass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2016
Love the harmony on this CD. I own many tapes and CDs of these artists and was glad to see this one available. Play this often for my mother who is bedridden and who will be 101 years young June 28. She seems to really enjoy the songs on this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2017
This is a great CD. Good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 29, 2016
Very enjoyable, vocals were clear, and the harmony was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 19, 2015
Very good cd good choice of song's it's a much needed cd !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is a great Bluegrass album with this fantastic singing group. Have heard this album before and then purchased another one for a friend who liked it too. It you like Bluegrass music then you should own this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2015
My secret santa listens to this every day. I assume he loves it! :]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2015
loved it, best ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2013
Everything about this recording is fantastic. Some of the best harmony you will ever hear. Three of the best in bluegrass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here