Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 132 reviews
on August 22, 2016
I just received this CD on Saturday and I absolutely love it. I haven't heard some of the songs for quite some time and they certainly brought back some great memories. I especially love "When will I be loved". The quality and sound of the music on this CD is wonderful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Purchased this CD as a gift. Arrived on time but did not open the actual CD as it was a gift. When gift was given this past weekend and opened, the CD was split/cracked and, of course, unplayable. Past the 30 day return window, so it was money down the drain.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I grew up listening to the music from these two brothers and I believe it is timeless. The Beatles admitted taking notes from these talented boys and composed music using their beautiful harmonies. We are bless to have them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Great songs from a great 60's group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
real nice selection of songs sounds great. quick shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
I would have liked it a lot, but it broke trying to remove from package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
Some of the greatest harmonies ever. Loved these guys. Buy the record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Loved these guys growing up, loved them when an adult, love them even more now that I'm a senior. One of the best harmonizing team out there. These guys started in the back alleys of Nashville way back when, and have been a constant listening since then. They were fantastic. Very simple tunes, but their vocals made the songs. You wont be disappointed with this cd. It covers some of their best hits. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Received CD in excellent condition. Great songs with quality sounds, just as good or even better than the original vinyl record album. I enjoy very much listening to this Everly Bros - All-Time Greatest Hits, which is remastered very well. This CD was a very good purchase and very satisfied with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse