Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on July 15, 2014
So far a very good easy read. Love all the pointers and is already helping with my two tween daughters! Planning on finishing this week. Love having on my iPad vs the physical book. On iPad can read on the go the physical book is a little more bulky and not possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
This book has helped me manage through my daughter's tween stages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
This is a great practical guide for parents of tweens. It helps you identify what's going on during this time of intense change and growth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
This book reminds me of a series of books written to read when passing the time on the toilet. The information is weak and doesn't give any insight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
This would have saved my daughter a year of therapy had I bought it earlier! Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
very good practical useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and she enjoys reading the how's and why's of Tweens behaviors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
This book was very enlightening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
This author has a good viewpoint into the ins and outs of this stage, and the book isn't hard to read or too wordy. Even the therapist thought this book was helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
A lot of good info. Modern and up to date, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse