Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 106 reviews
on June 26, 2017
The third book in the trilogy did not disappoint.
A wonderful fantasy trilogy full of action magic and an awesome array of monsterous creatures!
This is a great read for lovers of fantasy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
I hope you check this eventually because i am just going to praise this book. I love your writing and i am glad to have had the pleasure to actually be taught by you. Mountview is fun but my reading class will never be as fun as u made it. Just praising the best writer in the world and PLEASE BUY THIS BOOK IT IS A KEEPER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
very good book. i read the series and its very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2009
Read the epic conclusion of Wayne Thomas Batson's Door Within Trilogy, The Final Storm!
While a search goes out for Aelic in The Realm, Aidan Thomas travels back to Maryland to talk with his friend Robby, unaware of his allegiance to Paragor! While meeting with Robby a glimpse named Count Eogan tries to convince Aidan to join the fight against King Eliam, after Aidan refuses the count tries to kill him but is stopped by Robby as Aidan is drawn once again to the realm. Antoinette is still a captive of Robby's glimpse Kearn, but he suddenly disappears leaving behind her sword which she uses to help escape her cell. Robby reads Aidan's scrolls and learns the truth of the night of the betrayal, he manages to enter the Door Within and come to The Realm. Robby enters the Realm in the city of Alleble and discovers a rock, the hardest in the Realm, the strengthen the walls of the city. Paragor has released his full might including the Wyrm Lord and the Seven Sleepers, some of the oldest and foulest beasts in the Realm. Meanwhile, Aidan searches Paragor's fortress for Antoinette in the disguise of a Paragor knight, after finding her and another glimpse, they are caught by a small group of Paragor's knights, they defeat them and escape towards Alleble. But will they outrun, The Final Storm? Who will win and reign supreme? Find out now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
I bought this book for my girls ages 11 and 13, they love adventure fiction books like this.
As soon as they finished the first book they HAD to have the rest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
This book is a replacement as my original copy has been lost. Great story and ending to the trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
This is the 3rd book to a trilogy. The trilogy is GREAT GREAT GREAT. IT'S A MUST READ. Especially if you understand the Bible and what our reward it for being faithful to God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Great end to a great series really wraps everything up and you can still see the themes behind the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Brand new, just as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse