Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
152
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$158.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 152 reviews
on May 14, 2016
The album (they're still album's to me) is amazing. The CD came promptly and was well packaged. The CD was/is 100% fine. The case is 100% fine. I'm so grateful to be able to buy this not-available-for-dowload-or-streaming music by the single greatest musical genius not of this generation, but ever.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
Best music in my collection!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Another home run by Price. Some amazing songs and consistent talent on display throughout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
It took almost two months to get to me. It was ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
PRINCE! I love him, and I am just adding to my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
I had this in cassette!!! It's a great CD and a good choice for a collector. Pricey, yes...but worth it!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Probably one of his best albums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
Love this CD by Prince. He was a musical genious and I'm glad I added this to my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
CD arrived fast and was as described when I ordered so it was exactly what I expected and was a good price. This CD is hard to find so I was thrilled to find it here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
ALWAYS been a Prince fan, I came across this album and realized it was the only one I didn't have. I remedied that real quick!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse